Events

Community events bring fun to Springfield Township! ArtsConnect offers 25-30 community events annually. Click any event or event series below for more information.



  1. Tue Jan. 21

  2. Wed Jan. 22

  3. Wed Jan. 22

  4. Thu Jan. 23

  5. Thu Jan. 23

  6. Tue Jan. 28

  7. Wed Jan. 29

  8. Wed Jan. 29

  9. Thu Jan. 30

  10. Thu Jan. 30

  11. Fri Jan. 31

  12. Tue Feb. 4

  13. Wed Feb. 5

  14. Wed Feb. 5

  15. Thu Feb. 6

  16. Thu Feb. 6

  17. Tue Feb. 11

  18. Wed Feb. 12

  19. Wed Feb. 12

  20. Thu Feb. 13

View All